akpabsolute.blogg.se

Instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family
Instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family










instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family

You need to ea money by creating beautiful interiors, solving puzzles and equipping your own home. The plot of the game offers to help the main character and her daughter in the construction of a ski resort. It is necessary to combine tiles of the same color in a row of three pieces, complete levels and create stylish interiors for the rooms of a giant family mansion. In Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family for Android, anyone can become an interior designer, plunge into an intricate love story and solve hundreds of puzzles.

instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family

Gardens, romantic relationships, a spacious mansion and many interesting levels await players. Attractive match-3 puzzle with full story, interior design and colorful artwork.












Instal the new for windows Coldscapes: My Match-3 Family